Government

Township Committee

Mayor Lorraine M. Hatcher – lhatcher@riversidetwp.org
Deputy Mayor Jason Frey – jfrey@riversidetwp.org
Corey Kimble – ckimble@riversidetwp.org
Michael Higgins – mhiggins@riversidetwp.org
Michelle Weaver – mweaver@riversidetwp.org

Township Administrator

Meghan Jack
237 S. Pavilion Avenue
Riverside, NJ 08075
(856) 461-1460 ext. 4
Hours: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm Monday through Friday
mjack@riversidetwp.org

Township Clerk

Susan Dydek
(856) 461-1460 ext. 2
Hours: 8:30 am – 4 pm
sdydek@riversidetwp.org

Registrar Vital Statistics

Susan Dydek, Registrar
(856) 461-1460 ext. 2
Hours: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Jackie Ransburgh, Deputy
(856) 461-1460 ext. 1
Hours: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
jdimiero@riversidetwp.org

Administrative Assistant & Accounts Payable

Barbara Casperite
(856) 461-1460 ext. 8

Tax Collector

Mindie Weiner
(856) 461-1460 ext. 1
Hours: By Appointment

Message from the Tax Collector

Jacqueline Ransburgh, Deputy
(856) 461-1460 ext. 1
Hours: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
ctc@riversidetwp.org

Tax Assessor

Carl Cicali
(856) 461-1460 ext. 6
Hours: Monday – Thursday 6 pm – 8 pm, First Saturday of every month 10 am – 12 pm

Code Enforcement Officer

Kevin Johnson
(856) 461-1460 ext. 7
Hours: Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
codeenforcement@riversidetwp.org

Construction Code Official

Hugh McCurley
(856) 461-1460 ext. 5
Appointment only.

Construction Office Secretary
Gina Carroll
(856) 461-1460 ext. 5
Hours: 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
gcarroll@riversidetwp.org

Housing Inspector

Cedric Minter
(856) 461-1460 ext. 5
Inspections by appointment only.

Housing Office Secretary
Jakki Dorisio
(856) 461-1460 ext. 5
Hours: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
jdorisio@riversidetwp.org

Emergency Management Coordinator

George Conard, Jr.

Engineer

Hugh Dougherty
Pennoni Associates

Solicitor

Al Marmero
Grace Marmero

Auditor

Brent Lee
Mercadian

Animal Control

Central Dispatch 856-461-3434
Rabies Clinic Info. (609) 265-5543